Those Who Inspire Me

Inspiration
TheBreakaway
Zy Marquiez
March 9, 2017

“Man cannot discover new oceans unless he has the courage to lose sight of the shore.”
– Andre Gide

“Our greatest glory is in never falling, but in rising every time we fall.”
– Confucius

Inspiration can come from many places.  For me, inspiration comes in large part by the following:

Individuals who read books every single day inspire me.

The individuals who are relentless in seeking truth, no matter where it leads to or who it implicates, have always and will always inspire me.

The individuals who seek to better themselves, every single day.  Because not doing so is just not living up to your fullest potential.  These individuals inspire me.

Those who seek more than shallow relationships that wither away as quickly as they come, inspire me.

Individuals, who are willing to put their well-being on the line for others, always inspire me.

Those who stand for what is right, even when they stand alone, always inspire me.

Individuals who seek to educate themselves every single day, knowing that life IS education, and education IS life, inspire me.

Individuals who are respectful, kind, honest, will always inspire me.

Individuals who are people of character always inspire me.

Individuals who seek to inspire others in myriad ways inspire me.

Individuals that help others, even if it cost them time, money, or health, always inspire me.

In like fashion, Individuals, who seek to help others, no matter their race, their creed, religion or beliefs, will always inspire me.

Individuals that aren’t afraid to question society-imposed assumptions and beliefs, knowing that we’re lied to on a regular basis, will always inspire me.

Individuals who are willing to listen to others regardless of their differences, without carrying out ad hominem attacks, like children, will always inspire me.

Individuals that have every reason to complain, but instead channel their energy into spawning change will always inspire me.

Individuals that respect themselves enough to take care of their health, and be proactive about it will always inspire me.

Individuals who have walked through the proverbial fire, and found they are immune to the flames will always inspire me.

Individuals that realize life is not a box to rigidly fit into, but an endless canvas of creation upon which endless possibilities exist, and aren’t afraid to follow their dreams, inspire me.

Individuals who challenge others to be their best selves inspire me.

Individuals who know they’ve been taught to buy propaganda, but see right through the veil of lies and seek the truth beyond their comfort zones inspire me.

Individuals who aren’t averse to learning on their own what THEY think is important, and not what society tells them inspire me.

Individuals that will follow the crow when its right, but challenge the crowd when they’re wrong, always inspire me.

Individuals who do not buy into the divide and conquer left right paradigm designed to fracture society into a million shards inspire me.

And individuals who aren’t afraid to employ imagination and curiosity in search for their creative consciousness always inspire me.

Who inspires YOU?

Published by

BreakawayConsciousness

Zy Marquiez is an avid book reviewer, researcher, an open-minded skeptic, yogi, humanitarian, and freelance writer who regularly studies subjects such as: Consciousness, Education, Creativity, The Individual, Ancient History & Ancient Civilizations, Forbidden Archaeology, Big Pharma, Alternative Health, Space, Geoengineering, Social Engineering, Propaganda, and much more. His own personal blog is BreakawayConsciousnessBlog.wordpress.com where his personal work is shared, while TheBreakaway.wordpress.com serves as a media portal which mirrors vital information usually ignored by mainstream press, but still highly crucial to our individual understanding of various facets of the world. My work can also be found on https://steemit.com/@zyphrex.

2 thoughts on “Those Who Inspire Me”

Leave a Reply

