Root Canals Lead To Long Term Health Issues

Source: iHealthTube.com
Dr. Thomas Levy
December 12, 2016

Dr. Thomas Levy discusses the risk people incur with having or leaving a root canal. Find out what he says can happen and why, if that isn’t removed and why it continues to be a potential danger if left in your mouth over the long term.

Published by

BreakawayConsciousness

Zy Marquiez is an avid book reviewer, an open-minded skeptic, yogi, and freelance writer who regularly studies subjects such as: Consciousness, Education, Creativity, The Individual, Ancient History & Ancient Civilizations, Forbidden Archaeology, Big Pharma, Alternative Health, Space, Geoengineering, Social Engineering, Propaganda, and much more. His own personal blog is BreakawayConsciousnessBlog.wordpress.com where his personal work is shared, while TheBreakaway.wordpress.com serves as a media portal which mirrors vital information usually ignored by mainstream press, but still highly crucial to our individual understanding of various facets of the world. My work can also be found on https://steemit.com/@zyphrex.

3 thoughts on “Root Canals Lead To Long Term Health Issues”

  1. I’m happy to see more information like this go out to the public I wish that more dentists would do research instead of listening to these instructor.

    When I needed over $6000 in dental work done, I went to the dental school nearby. The cost was around $2000 over 2 years. They are pushing dental students that fluoride is great and to do root canals instead of pull teeth. I insisted that I didn’t want root canals and instructed them that I would rather have the teeth pulled. I did agree to one, and the tooth had to be pulled 3 months later. The dental student learned that it might be best to listen to the patient and I hope that he continues to do his own research

    As for fluoride. I rejected it entirely. Every time something wrong with my teeth, the dental students were told that it was because I didn’t use fluoride. It made no difference to remind the instructors that I had 16 cavities as a teenager while my sister had none after braces were removed, nor did it matter that I had lived in South Florida where fluoride was in the water when I was a child and our dental hygiene was exactly the same using the same toothpaste and drinking the same water.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. That’s unfortunate that you went through that. At least you’ve learned from it though. Not everyone does. Used to have many dental issues myself, but after removing the bad teeths, and losing all the ones that had root canals too, my health has gotten much better. We also don’t use conventional toothpaste. We make a bakingsoda/coconut oil/peppermint oil paste that’s phenomenal. Also oil pulling is great! Look into it. It helps extract toxins from your mouth. Its really worth it. Oh, and also having a quality water filter is a must, as well. My health used to be so dismal in the past; very very very stressful times. Not now though.

      Hopefully those students that saw what happened to you learned because many people still don’t know about many of the dangerous with Fluoride and some dental procedures.

      Like

Leave a Reply

